Presentation Done

So, there was no need to worry. We got 10/10. And that’s 40% of the final grade.

She didn’t interrupt us at all, only when she needed to add an example of her own for something. I was reading most of it, she didn’t really care, didn’t even mention it.

And the most unexpected thing happened. I wasn’t really nervous. I usually start shaking, or feeling nauseous, but I was completely fine. A bit of stage fright but nothing too serious. Maybe I am slowly getting better.

Leave a Reply

